Jukebox Records

International Premiere

Screenings: Thursday, June 18, 2015, 19:00 and Saturday, June 20, 2015, 21:00 (SWEET)


Country of Origin: Norway
Year of Completion / First Public Screening: 2014
Running Time: 15’00“
Category: Fiction

Director: Lena Sunnby
Screenplay: Lena Sunnby
Cinematographer: Ingvill Sunnby
Music: Weld, Dollsquad, Bullbose Noses, The Joyful Tears
Editor: Lena Sunnby
Producer: Lena Sunnby, Amalie Sunnby

Synopsis: To escape her troubled home, 17 year old Ida seeks refuge at the local record store. There she befriends the owner Edvin and meets the handsome lead singer from the rock band Safari Cookies. Everything is going well untill Ida finds out that the store is under threat of closing.

Weblink: vimeo.com/89692560